2022 Caltech Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall
3-5
Pct
.375
Conf
0-2
Pct
.000
Streak
Lost 2
Home
2-1
Away
0-2
Neutral
1-2
September
October
Next Event
  • Oct 05 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PDT
AT Pomona-Pitzer *
  • Oct 08 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM PDT
VS La Verne *
  • Oct 12 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PDT
VS Redlands *
  • Oct 15 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM PDT
AT Occidental *
  • Oct 19 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PDT
AT Chapman *
  • Oct 22 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM PDT
VS Cal Lutheran *
  • Oct 29 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM PDT
AT La Verne *
November
  • Nov 02 (Wed)
  • 4:00 PM PDT
VS Pomona-Pitzer *
  • Nov 04 (Fri)
  • 5:00 PM PDT
VS Austin
  • Nov 05 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM PDT
AT Claremont-M-S *
  • Nov 09 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM PST
VS Chapman *
Senior Night
* Conference
Home events in bold